Winter10x10 part II

Having just finished day 5 of the Winter10x10 challenge I’m thinking maybe I didn’t put enough thought into this. On the other hand, getting dressed in the morning is very fast.

20170113_084002.jpg

I forgot to take a picture on Thursday, and only took this picture (above) on Friday. This Lou & Grey signaturesoft dress is one of my favorite things (so much so that I have another in black).

These navy tights from J.Crew are control top (!) and made in the USA (!)  and I must recommend them. They fit well and do not budge during the day.

Overall I think I didn’t put enough thought about layering for variation in the Winter10x10 challenge… But I guess I’ll see how I feel for days 6-10.

Leave a Reply

