Reselling for a Responsible Closet

It’s inevitable that even well-loved pieces, someday, will no longer fit. Especially when those things were bought in high school. Sometimes, you have to admit to your 27 year old self that… no, you can’t wear that anymore because you can’t breathe when you wear it.

I have sold things at my local Buffalo Exchange in the past, but I’ve never tried any of the reselling websites before. So now I have a few items posted on Tradesy! As I continue my closet cull I may post more, but I’m curious to see how it works and if it’s any better than lugging a big bag to Buffalo Exchange every couple months.

 

Leave a Reply

